Key Management

Kent Hughes
President & CEO

khughes@trialsmith.com

Kristie Dillard
Vice President of Administration
kristie@trialsmith.com

 

MemberCentral

Mauricio Fonseca
Director of Strategic Development
mfonseca@membercentral.com

Robert Santos
Director of Client Services
rsantos@membercentral.com

 

SeminarWeb

Kelly George
Director of Distance Learning
kgeorge@seminarweb.com

 

Web Development

Aaron Terry
Vice President of Development
aterry@membercentral.com